MEMBERS 

 

 

Lucia Alberti 

findlucia@optimum.net 

                  

Aldo Arena   

aarena64@gmail.com

Cheryl Cass-Zampiva 

cherzam11@gmail.com

 

Carol Ceraso

wceraso9@optimum.net

Judy Contrino  

Judycontrino@gmail.com

Jerry Corbett   

918Jerry@optonline.net

Jane Dallis

jhdallis@verizon.net

Janet DellaVata

jell25@optonline.com

 

Ruth Johnson 

ruthj4@yahoo.com

Carol Kelly

cdkart24@gmail.com

Pola Lanzaro

palanzaro@gmail.com

Steve Rufa

steve@rufasys.com

Anita Simmons

anita@anitapaint.com

Joanie Whalen 

631-544-4857